Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

A Canadian story that does't involve snow...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

A Canadian story that does't involve snow...

... only young, hot and filthy rich Chinese chicks!

Note: Average income tax paid by these Chinese mainlanders: $1,400/millionaire
    Average number of employees per business owned by these millionaire Chinese mainlanders: 1

Do they run with chains though?

Comment

Originally posted by Smudge View Post
      Do they run with chains though?
      Yup. 24 karat gold chains.

Comment

The video didn't show about all the drugs, that they're selling and running here.

There's one drug in particular, or rather a variant of that drug that's killing a lot of people here. Fentanyl.

A lot of the Chinese gangs are bringing it in, making fake pills with it and selling it to people. It's so strong, one pill will kill you.

I have lots of experience with pharmaceutical fentanyl, I wouldn't touch anything from anyone; because it could be laced with that shit.

I like the Chinese, I really do. But there's a lot of bad ones here too. Just like us whites, and all of the other races here.

You guys have an incredible history and culture, I have really enjoyed learning about it.
        It's not the size of the dog, in the fight. It's the size of the fight, in the dog.

No guts, no glory. All pain, and fury.

Comment

I rather like the chinese influence in Vancouver, when I visit. It's money in that city.

Comment

Originally posted by Unclefred View Post
            I rather like the chinese influence in Vancouver, when I visit. It's money in that city.

You're welcome.

Let’s Go Brandon!!!!!

Comment

Originally posted by HeavyHauler View Post
              The video didn't show about all the drugs, that they're selling and running here.

I like the Chinese, I really do. But there's a lot of bad ones here too. Just like us whites, and all of the other races here.